SBO Johan Seckel
De Schammelte 3
7731BL Ommen
0529-451792


Administratie
Manon de Jong Administratie@johanseckelommen.nl

Bewegingsonderwijs
Jarno DoosjeJ.Doosje@johanseckelommen.nl

Directie
Jan OttenDirectie@johanseckelommen.nl

ICT
Wilco WesselinkW.Wesselink@johanseckelommen.nl
Erik Snijder E.Snijder@johanseckelommen.nl

Intern Begeleider/ Ambulant Begeleider
Nico BennemeerN.Bennemeer@johanseckelommen.nl
Marjolein Hooijer-Boertien  M.Hooijer@johanseckelommen.nl

Leerkrachten Algemeen
Margreet KoerhuisM.Koerhuis@johanseckelommen.nl

Leerkrachten Groep 1
Simone Tijs S.Tijs@johanseckelommen.nl
Ellen van Marle E.vanMarle@johanseckelommen.nl

Leerkrachten Groep 1/2
Anja BennemeerA.Bennemeer@johanseckelommen.nl

Hanneke Zwanepol H.Zwanepol@johanseckelommen.nl

Leerkracht Groep 3
Suzan Leusink S.Leusink@johanseckelommen.nl

Leerkracht Groep 4
Lee-Anne BakkerL.Bakker@johanseckelommen.nl

Leerkracht Groep 4-5
Suzan Daggert  S.Daggert@johanseckelommen.nl

Leerkracht Groep 5
Anja ZandmanA.Zandman@johanseckelommen.nl

Leerkrachten Groep 6
Dianne van der KrukD.vanderKruk@johanseckelommen.nl

Leerkracht groep 6-7
Astrid van de Maat – A.vandeMaat@johanseckelommen.nl 

Leerkracht Groep 7
Albert Joosten – A.Joosten@johanseckelommen.nl
Kylie Londema – K.Londema@johanseckelommen.nl

Leerkrachten Groep 7-8
Erik SnijderE.Snijder@johanseckelommen.nl
Kylie Londema –K.Londema@johanseckelommen.nl

Leerkrachten Groep 8
Astrid van de Maat – A.vandeMaat@johanseckelommen.nl

Leerkrachten Integratieklas
Hilde Tolhoek – H.Tolhoek@johanseckelommen.nl
Carmen Salomons – C.Salomons@johanseckelommen.nl

Ondersteuning Integratiegroep
Thomas Nijhuis – T.Nijhuis@johanseckelommen.nl
Merlijn HagedoornM.Hagedoorn@johanseckelommen.nl

Logopedie
Judith StoterJ.Stoter@johanseckelommen.nl

Orthopedagoog
Sandra van LeeuwenS.vanLeeuwen@johanseckelommen.nl